You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's coming next for PeakD.com?

in About PeakD3 years ago (edited)

I’m super passionate about onboarding! I find I have more and more friends from Twitter and elsewhere off Hive who come to visit my blog. I’m sure they’d love to be able to comment without signing up, and if it was intuitive enough, they might sign up on their second or third comment.

Also tips in bitcoin via lightning being automatically transferred into Hive like @brianoflondon seems to be setting up with 3speak would be fantastic.

I think this plus some social media outreach would definitely help peakd #1 social on dappradar and grow a lot faster.

I am working on a template for an outreach contest for Twitter users that any community can copy to start onboarding. I’ll start with my own Cross Culture Community and I’ll be using a peakd link!