You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expand the Hive by Tapping into Parents’ Enthusiasm for their Kids

in My Creative Kidz3 years ago

All you can do is sign them up in Hive and let them find their own place in the network.
They can easily express them selfs or their creativity by blogging on Hive for whatever they like.
When I invite my friends I’m telling them to blog about what they love.
For example some of my friends:
@alicewonderyoga - yoga teacher
@wizdombg - movement teacher.
@harmony.art - art soul
@vaketo - shares his daily activity
@mmanolev33 - shares beautiful daily photos
@ivangeevo - shares music creativity and something everyday with us ;)
Myself I share my daily activity and a few photos from my days basically.
And the best of all is that hive gives us the opportunity to earn a piece of such a great technology...


Don’t forget hive is focused on blogging, vogs and freedom of speech mostly by @theycallmedan & @threespeak platform.

Because at those hard times we will need protection and place where we can express our opinions about everything happening around us.
And @theycallmedan is doing a very important work by working on a decentralized video sharing and protecting it from the outside world.

And I can keep on going ;)

Namaste 🙏

Sort:  

Absolutely! Namaste 🙏

Thanks for the feedback.

With this community, my goal is to bring in parents with kids who are too young to do any of those things themselves.

However, once the kids see it in action, their engagement and ability to do it themselves will accelerate.

Absolutely ;)
Right place to start from...
I tried to explain it to the young generation 13-20 age around me...
But they are still far away from understanding the technology.