Una visita agradable

in My Creative Kidz2 years ago (edited)
Saludos a todos. El viernes pasado mi prima Dari me visitó en mi casa, ella es mi prima con quien me llevo muy bien.
Greetings to all. Last Friday my cousin Dari visited me at my house, she is my cousin with whom I get along very well.

img_20220124_190646.jpg

Estuvimos jugando, saltando la cuerda y jugando a maestras. Ella me enseña a multiplicar, todavía no aprendo bien pero me gusta que me enseñe.
We were playing, jumping rope and playing teacher. She teaches me how to multiply, I still don't learn well but I like her teaching me.

img_20220124_190700.jpg

img_20220124_190007.jpg

Además, mi mamá nos tomó unas fotos que aprendió en un video, y me gustó porque nos vemos pequeñas y el libro es como si pesara mucho.
Also, my mom took some pictures of us that she learned from a video, and I liked it because we look small and the book is like it weighs a lot.





Créditos / Credits

El texto lo escribí junto con mi mamá, quien fue la que lo subió a la plataforma y arregló el maquetado.
I wrote the text together with my mom, who was the one who uploaded it to the platform and arranged the layout.
La traducción fue hecha con el traductor en DeepL: https://www.deepl.com/translator
The translation was done with the translator at DeepL: https://www.deepl.com/translator
Las fotos fueron tomadas con el teléfono de mi mamá, Redmi Note 8.
The photos were taken with my mom's phone, Redmi Note 8.
Sort:  

Congratulations @tereguanare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!