Space Exploration -My Brief Thoughts On The Affairs From Moon Landing To Todays Commercial Space Flights and Others.

in STEMGeeks3 years ago

Hello, my friends I welcome you once more here in this community. How are you? I hope, you are doing pretty good stuffs in your households by practising the rules of health and covid safety norms to be protected. All in all, I wish your good health condition and welfare.

Today, I want to talk to you with an amazing feat that has been achieved by the modern scientists in the relatively short period of time, the enormity of scientific technological revolution that has been made with courage, space craft engineering and space travel nowadays picks more interest than ever on this current time.

Let me tell you one story that has captivated for so many times is that, whenever I was a child, in my school days, there were my fellow classmates who wanted to become astronauts and had sky high ambitions to conquer space and bring out alien from other planets. I was back then much curious to know about what was the ecstatic thing about space exploration that allured these young kids to be futuristic and highly motivated to become a crew member for space mission.

But, as I grew up and became mature then I realized its not the improbable hardwork and sacrifice that comes as a barrier but the uncontrollable dream and imagination that these young soft minds posses to conquer.
These thinking make me believe in their dream and tend me to carry an abiding faith in their effort and deeds.
I hope, they will continue pursuing their work and incessant study to be the capable self to take forward the space missions even one step further, making indomitable achievement and leap forth to know the unknown and see the unseen.
At the same time, it makes me to be rather optimistic and hopeful about todays children that they are not letting us down in frustration and weakness, rather they have dreams, dreams that reaches far beyond even their threshold of knowledge and understanding.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)







Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @beehiver24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation