You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The potential evils of artificial sweetners

in STEMGeeks2 years ago

In short, we should just drink plain coffee, without milk and sugar ;)

In short, we shouldn't drink anything at all.

Cos when you drink without milk and sugar, you might now have caffeine toxicity.

When I look at science, I just tell myself that prevent what is possible to prevent and work on other things.

I have not done so much study on sweetener but I intend to have a look at it

Sort:  

In short, we shouldn't drink anything at all.

There is what health tells us, and there is what we like. Very often, those are not very compatible. I personally like coffee a lot, but as a plain coffee. I know exaggerating is definitely not good for my health... but I like it, so, I only try not to exaggerate ;)

For the rest, it is at the end a matter of that there is no free lunch. There is always a price to pay and we need to live with it.