MY JOURNEY IN TECH AND HIVE...SHOWING APPRECIATION

in STEMGeeks2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello awesome hivers😘🥰❤️,
I spent my day revisiting my old contents and all I can say is... it's been quite a tough journey. I started creating Tech content in August 2021 in addition with been a frontend web developer.

Here are some images of me by my workspace 👨🏽‍💻😊

IMG_20210924_002706_498.jpg

IMG_20210915_222832_000.webp

IMG_20211010_153623_059.jpg

IMG_20210924_002706_493.jpg

IMG_20211010_153623_067.jpg

I wrote this post mainly to thank every hiver out there and say thanks for all the love, upvote, support, referrals & connections... You are the reason i'm coming out of my shell ❤️❤️❤️

Being a Tech content creator for hive and a developer is quite tasking, because of I have to make videos,writeups and research to create quality content for my viewers and reply to numerous amount of messages and questions being asked to me, I also have to view other people's content to get better at tech content creation.

Here are some of the tools I use for tech content creation :

  • Google (search engine) : to get quality content from my research.
  • Inshot (video editor) : to edit my videos and make them interesting.
  • Grammarly (software) : to correct errors in my writeups and provide me with a wider vocabulary.
  • Spotify : To get awesome beats, soundtracks and music.

Being a developer on the other hand, I have to keep learning new technologies and building my skills every single day so I can keep up with technological changes as well as be the BEST at what I do which is frontend web development... I also make time to work on projects (both personal and commissioned) which also takes a lot of my time.

Here are some of the tools I use for as a frontend web developer:

  • W3schools (Website) : To read lectures and learn more.
  • Visual studio code (software) : To code and work on projects.
  • GitHub (Software): For version control and monitoring project progress.
  • Stack overflow (Website): Getting answers to every programming problem.

But I'm able to survive everyday because I love what I do🔥
My sincere advise to every techie out there is stay Focused, stay consistent and you'll see the result , I'M TELLING YOU!💯

I hope you enjoyed it!😊

Thank you for watching!
FOLLOW • LIKE • COMMENT • SHARE❤️

I BRING CODE TO LIFE👨🏾‍💻


2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHE87m3sKffSwhncnNLvNtSnjqtCSLdKoWm5RDhdT8cLiQ7n4CAhPGxdYCm49y67emzfctnaepBYtwxupUkH5hXCiDpZ8jFWQAEaZdLcY9LjoJUWjVJW.png


8ybT9khKbWFWy2EMDQjB9rC8sYTJLFzWWHpoAREY98rxzHeqav5kQ3HLCcn1nie29DU238sLHVigwKWDqtUJvmpm9xAyFQKXgLGUUfQAaGrhe49HhjPFGVMkfmRQANUFmgE9aeMwC9ZPccnyXEn7CvZX6bzQ2nydauf63sGV5LufTUEsA4eXFFnbcqRWAgo1qBQVnBEPn.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN SUPPORT ME BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

8ybT9khKbWFWy2EMDQjB9rC8sYTJLFzWWHpoAREY98rxzHeqav5kQ3HLCcn1nie29DU238sLHVigwKWDqtUJvmpm9xAyFQKXgLGUUfQAaGrhe49HhjPFGVMkfmRQANUFmgE9aeMwC9ZPccnyXEn7CvZX6bzQ2nydauf63sGV5LufTUEsA4eXFFnbcqRWAgo1qBQVnBEPn.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG😊❣️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Kudos to you Brother 👏. I love your work and content keep it up