Going Partial APE over APE MINING CLUB!! πŸ¦πŸ¦§πŸŒπŸš€

in STEMGeeks β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Cool that you got into Ape Mining. But, just FYI, the STEMGeeks frontend is for STEM topics only.

I know a lot of people are tempted to talk about the token, but that's better suited for LEO or CTP. As for the game, it might be better in Hive Gaming, etc.

Some exceptions are made specifically for Marky (he's the tribe owner after all) for projects he owns. But as you can see, even the STEM burn posts don't show up in this community because they aren't STEM topics.

Oh wow, thanks for the heads up, I had no idea. I jut figured mining was a geeky thing, I think that was the first time I ever posted in there because figured it was a STEM thing since I had to use STEM to buy it, but now that I know I won't be making that mistake twice.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

It's all good dude.

Super fantastic information

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment