You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting first kit build to use

in STEMGeeks3 years ago

HUmmm, I know a few, just wanted to understand if it have been a "formatted" UI where you put data entries on the fields already for a specific purpose (with behind the scenes correct entries for the JSON) or something you manually wrote (JSON) and broadcasted. The reason is because I found it quite nice under something like what @ausbit.dev does at https://hive.ausbit.dev/, but I am looking to understand if more people are agreeing with those or that's just "custom".

Sort:  

It was some kind of UI, I am not good enough to craft JSON and transmit it to blockchain. Maybe someday. 🙂

👍

But you are good at radios stuff I can see that! =)

Thanks for the time to answer. !ENGAGE 50

!BEER or !WINE whichever you prefer and some cool !PIZZA :P

One day I will manage to write a sentence just with bot/token commands. LOLOLOL


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mytechtrail.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270

Connect

Trade


@mytechtrail! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)