You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to the Quantum World [Esp-Eng] Introducción al Mundo Cuántico

in STEMGeekslast year

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated. Posting such content is considered fraud.
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Defraud

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

This post was just my opinion about what I read and studied about quantum mechanics and I just wanted to share it with this community. More than 300 people read and voted for my post and it was because they liked my content. I will continue posting quality content as long as there are people who want to read me.

No one read this post except the abuse investigators. All comments on these posts are from bots.
All upvotes are automated votes that follow an automated curation trail.