You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Python Libraries: Splinterlands SPS Auto-Staker v.1.2

in STEMGeekslast year

I wrote something using Selenium (with Python) which is a library that can interact with webpages. The only problematic element is logging in reliably, and closing all the various pop-up windows that change each and every time there's a new feature.

Worth a go if you're learning new Python things.

Sort:  

I looked at this only yesterday, got the session popped open but then you have the issue of Keychain and being logged out. It looked more trouble than it was worth. I had even identified the <DIV section...

Using posting key to log in instead of keychain works well for getting around this. Using XPATH is probably more reliable than the div, too :)

I could dig up my old code for this, but I withdrew from liq pools quite some time ago, so my focus is just like yours, building that sweet, sweet, sps stake