You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Replace Some Mouse Switches! |Guide|

in STEMGeeks2 years ago

Haha man, I really hoped it wasn't just me, maybe the lack of durability in new mice... Nope, I click like im the hulk while playing games I guess. Don't even get me started on chairs, 80% of my life is on that darn thing. Unless it is unusable, I'm not wasting the money to buy another. Fabric tears be darned.

Thank you, for the compliment as well the warning about the fumes. I tried to hold my breath for the most part lol.

Sort:  

LOL. I can't imagine how you use your mouse. 🙂

lmfao I just don't get it, if anything I'm being overly nice to my mice (besides game sessions and you need to clutch up or something along those lines, you might relate to that)

Let's just say its bad enough that besides when I can't use both hands, I will use a remapped G1 key on my keyboard (G1&2 for L+R click) so those switches are rarely being used.

I do slam my mouse a few times but it is still intact. lol.
Is it possible that you happened to have a mouse that skipped quality check? 😁

I mean possibly? I doubt it as this is my third mouse. But the world works in mysterious ways. (If I'm not mistaken, 2 corsair M65 Pros, and now this G502)

Lol. It is in your hands then. 🙂