You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Networking through Cisco Packet Tracer

in STEMGeeks2 years ago

You study while you earn. Hitting two birds with one stone. You can't make a blog as detailed as this one if you didn't understand the lesson. Good job!

It's nice that Cisco is one of the subjects offered in your class. In my case, we only had a glimpse, and was offered only as an elective because the department is more focused on microelectronics.

Looking forward to more blogs like this from you! 😊

Sort:  

Yup. Learning and earning at the same time. I think it's a good thing since I am able to share what it's like studying computer science. It's hard since there are plenty of technical terms and it's very complex.

Oh, microelectronics seem very hard as well. I wonder what makes up of a microelectronics subject. I have an idea about what it is, but gosh.