You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite ten technology and gadgets for 2021 end of year

in STEMGeeks2 years ago

The feeder like high tech indeed. I use Google and private cold storage for my Backups and also own a bug Stream Deck to control my room lighting and Desktop and let me tell you: 'and I can't drink water that isn't ice cold.' that's pretty common among men. Would be interesting to analyze the roots of that phenom.

Sort:  

'and I can't drink water that isn't ice cold.' that's pretty common among men. Would be interesting to analyze the roots of that phenom

I have what is called Super Taste Buds, they are extremely sensitive. When water is not ice cold, the flavor changes dramatically.

That makes sense, very interesting. How do you feel about Wine and Blue Cheese?