You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite ten technology and gadgets for 2021 end of year

in STEMGeeks β€’ 2 years ago

Super cool!!! 😳

Like I was just smiling viewing and reading through these gadgets and I know I would be like a novice if I say I only know about hard drive among all you listed 🀣

Well, that's another essence of this post... You've made me learn about new gadgets and I must say they are all amazing with different important uses they do have.

I also think the Steam desk is a bit expensive, one would imagine how costly it'll be to get the one with 30 buttons 😬

Do not ignore backups!

I get your point here ✌️

That TV is large, only bigger houses over here have those so I'm guessing you live in a bigger house as well 🀭 it's a nice TV with unique features from you shared.

The water bottles, crock-pot cooker and the automatic cat feeder are awesome gadgets especially the cat feeder, the biggest benefit you mentioned is really nice and I can already imagine your cat eating from it πŸ˜‚

Ooops wanted to explore gadgets I don't know about but got into writing a long comment, I hope you don't mind πŸ™ˆ

Thanks for this post ✌️