You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY SCHOOL PROJECT: AUTOMATIC HAND SANITIZER DISPENSER

in STEMGeekslast year

Wow, this is really an interesting project. The members in your group who aren't showing interest in getting this project done are missing out on the knowledge involved. Everything is not all about money but unfortunately, they are just interested in contributing and getting their grades without getting involved in the practical aspect.

One thing is sure, you are learning new things from this project. Whatever little problems you are encountering now will surely make you better while approaching a similar project in the future. I really hope that you will get it fixed by next week to get ur full grades.

Anything Engineering course always comes with lots of Practicals. You are doing well star 👍
Weldon!

Sort:  

One thing is sure, you are learning new things from this project. Whatever little problems you are encountering now will surely make you better while approaching a similar project in the future

This is the exact point and the reason why I put my all into this project. I want to start building personal projects to get myself familiarized with my department and also make money from them in the future.

Engineering is not easy; I chose it in the beginning, so I have to bear it.