You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information That Does Not Exist

in STEMGeeks2 years ago

The non-playER characters (unless non-playing characters are some thing I didn't know existed XD) always play, just now it seems we need to count AI as player whereas previously only humans were counted as player XD

Hm now I wonder how an AI would go in a roleplaying game, and if we would get mad at each other.

Sort:  

(unless non-playing characters are some thing I didn't know existed XD)

I might have invented it ;D

just now it seems we need to count AI as player whereas previously only humans were counted as player XD

Yes, this is my point and, they might seem more human than some of the humans these days :)

and if we would get mad at each other.

All your base are belong to us.