Sort:  

hi
"Melatonin"
it is the right answer.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melatonin
the user alchemage was the first one providing the right answer this time.
thanks for your interest for this contest/league.

Can you check if he modified the answer after I published mine?

"Can you check if he modified the answer after I published mine?"

I just checked with https://www.hiveblockexplorer.com/@alexbiojs

you're right, he edited his comment which is not allowed according to the rules.
and I didn't noticed that (seems like neither hive.blog nor peakd put an "Edited" label near the comments in this case).
it is my fault.
this is what I will need to do (checking with hiveblockexplorer) from now on.
thanks for pointing this to me.

just sent you Hive, STEM and TMN.

Transaction ID: 40fc8e386b828b653655e634bc4d6a205c021b48cb58d8308b216c1d4e5abb64

https://neoscan.io/transaction/40FC8E386B828B653655E634BC4D6A205C021B48CB58D8308B216C1D4E5ABB64

That is not correct, @alexbiojs - I did not edit my comment. What I did do, however, is delete my original comment which was the same comment as seen above but had an image of the melatonin molecule with the atoms labeled rather than in the stick and ball format listed in the competition post. I then made the same coment sans the image as I misread the rules and saw that no evidence should be provided. My "winning' comment was made an entire day prior to @secondmedicalop.

If this is still considered having broken the rules, I will gladly transfer the 100 STEM and 5 HIVE back.

Loading...