You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Python Libraries: The Random Splash Voter

in STEMGeeks2 years ago

The excitement of making something work for the hell of it.

You do get an enormous sense of gratification when producing something unique, as that's what it is. Your code is your own, and there's none other like it.

Hope you get it all figured out and I will be looking forward to maybe catching a "Random" vote.

I am sure some have already gone your way. You were one of the first to be added.

Sort:  

I am sure it has.. But many others need them more than I. Either way I am always grateful. 😁

Can't wait for your next Urban Explorer post.. You have to be running out of abandoned buildings soon! lol

You have to be running out of abandoned buildings soon!

There are many left but I find I have to travel further now. I am still on last July's content yet so have plenty left in the bag. I am going to Liverpool this weekend (weather pending) and have some new ones lined up. You never know what's going to happen, talk about unpredictable!

I can only imagine what one may unexpectedly find on such an adventure.. Hopefully no skeletons. Yikes. You usually find some cool stuff though.

untitled.gif