You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Python Libraries: Splinterlands SPS Auto-Staker v.1.2

in STEMGeekslast year

It was my posting key, active keys I refuse to add to scripts.., call me paranoid, but there's too much to lose. A script that would move all my DEC from the other accounts would be very handy but as this requires the active keys, I won't do it.

I may try running this some time and see if there's anything I would tweak.

Let me know if it works OK!

Sort:  

active keys I refuse to add to scripts

You could add the key to beempy wallet, so it's not in plain text anymore... also saves you the hive = Hive(keys=['5...']

I haven't used that yet, but thanks for the tip. Moving DEC between my accounts is a pain in the arse, as I have 5 accounts that passively rent cards and so are DEC collectors.