MY FAVOURITE GADGET; MY MOBILE PHONE AND GURGLE

in STEMGeeks4 years ago (edited)

IMG_6706.jpeg

I am so delighted to be a part of this contest hosted by @stemgeeks, even though i am a newbie.
Now my favourite gadgets are my phone and my gurgles.

IMG_6707.jpeg

My phone make is infinix hot 6.
Basically i don't have a physical office where i go to every day for work to earn a living.
My phone is my office. I am into network marking and some other stuffs including blogging. I do all my businesses online from my phone. I run my adverts on social media and people contact me from different locations and i send down their goods, all connection is made through my phone. I cannot stay a minute without my phone. It is like a life partner to me. A minute without my phone seems like something has been taken away from my body, like something is missing somewhere.
If you take away the phone, you have taken away an essential thing from me.
Again since i was introduced to hive by @focusnow; My phone has been a great help in that aspect. In terms of taking pictures of some things i needed to use for my content.
My phone had been a great friend, an office, a time keeper, it's been there for me in terms of connections, businesses, emergencies etc.

IMG_20200407_180554_5.jpg
Another gadget i cannot do without are my gurgles. I love them a lot. An outing without a gurgle is incomplete. I do have different shades of them. Gurgle gives me this security feeling; i mean when i am on my shades, it gives me this secured feeling. I don't know if it had happened to any other person. I also look good on them.
Gurgle helps in protecting my eyes from the effect of the harsh sun down here in Nigeria.

IMG_20200615_140256_8.jpg

Since i went on my low hair cut, my gurgle had been a way to cover up for the lapses. Once on it, i am good to go. Though people complained on my new looks being bad, but once i wear my gurgle same people will tell me, i think low cut looks good on you. It really gives an extra touch of beauty.
Again when i want to look at someone, without the person taking notice of my advance, my gurgle is a sure way to that, especially the dark ones.

So basically my phone and my gurgle had been my most favourite gadget. Going out without them is like walking without your shadow.

Thank you for reading through my post.
And a shout-out thank you to @stemgeeks for hosting this contest; it is an honour being a part of it.

My Tweet

Sort:  

I believe that the advancement of gadgets inspires young brilliant developers to pursue careers in science. It's not for nothing that a slew of new gadgets is released nearly every week. I needed to replace my phone, and I was astounded by the variety of devices available, each with its own set of capabilities. That is why I sought for reviews and found https://thephotostick.pissedconsumer.com/customer-service.html , which helped me understand more about what and how to buy. So there's a lot of variety and option; gadgets are currently at the leading edge of technology.