I need help

in STEMGeeks2 years ago

Hello
I need to be familiar with stemgeeks community,if you can help kindly comment under this post.
I understand this is for pro and not for starters but if you don't start from somewhere you will not reach where you are going. From what I have learnt,I understand everything here is scientific and technological in nature and I'm a researcher too. So if I get more help on how to go about it,I may have one or two things to contribute to the development of this community.

img_0.02944787310766121.jpg

Image sourced from my Samsung galaxy A50 smart phone 📱
Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You could contribute content.

If it's onboarding, you may want to talk to @themarkymark.

Everything else is pretty straight forward in the community's general info:

image.png

I'm Isaac I love robotics and I'm a Robotics trainer in different school in Nigeria. I believe this is the right community for me. I have gone through different post on this community but my challenge is that I'm yet to see coding, programming,robotics post like that can anyone put me through I'm also a newbies on hive. Thanks

It has nothing to do with pros. Laymen and hobbyists are more than welcome as long as it is on topic.

Someone scare hell out me when he said I can be down voted and I can be blacklisted easily from the community. I need more explanations please.

Not sure why it would scare the hell out of you, it is pretty much the same as every community on the Internet.