You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael's Long Box: Swimsuits, Underwear, Lingerie, Oh My!

in Comicslast year

I wonder how many longboxes of smut @blewitt already stashed away for the inevitable failure of the internet as predicted by Paul Krugman in 1998? He can finally make bank with those swimsuit issue comics and slightly-stained Playboys!

Sort:  

Lol. I do have an actual Adult Comic box behind the counter. Full of stuff like Cherry comics or Wendy Whitebread Undercover Slut. Lololol

Adult comics are the future postulated by 1984 and American Psycho. Chris is filling his important role in society by keeping them away from impressionable 40-somethings. I'm filling my important role in society by telling all the impressionable 40-somethings about them, then sending them to his store. It's, like, a symbiotic relationship, if you think about it. Circle of Life. Really heavy stuff. 😅