My sincere introduction to hive blockchain

screenshot_20210806_110610.png

screenshot_20210703_174012.png
Am introducing my self as isaiah jeremiah populary know as isaiahjerry.
My age: was born on August 2000 last born of the house, family of three siblings.
Religion: From nigeria, city akwa ibom but grew up in lagos m proudly a nigeria.A country of love and facilities.
M a undergraduate schooling at Akwa ibom state university located at obio apka campus.
A 100 level student, faculty of management science and department of marketing.m proudly a marketerimg_20210502_173731_0.jpg

Am a friendly and nice person that love and care for people and also love making friends.
My hobit is reading, playing ball, preaching d gospel to people and m nice person .
A friend referred me to this site and I will referred more people that can help to bill the site and develop people