You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jasper National Park: Flowers and Glaciers, Wilcox Pass hike

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Something about Alberta that inspires a colossal post on here haha. The most extensive post I ever made here was two years ago when I visited Banff. It's hard to convey the beauty of the place but you've done an incredible job here.

Those red chairs!! haha.

Sort:  

I know right, the post write themselves in the Rockies. I have to pick and chose what I include because there is just soooo much! They are certainly my muse and where my heart will always belong. I spend about month per year total between all seasons. I feel so fortunate. I'm glad you got to visit and experience it for yourself and like you said, it's hard to do it justice. Hopefully you get to experience it again one day.

Yes I love the red chairs! Always at the perfect spot!