You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hutan Kota - The Forest in the middle of Metropolis City, Indonesia

in Pinmapplelast year

Of course! I'm trying to spend more time getting to know the Pinmapple community and saw your post so I had to come say hi :)

I've been to the Philippines, Singapore, and Malaysia so Indonesia very much at the top of my list of places to visit. Bali sounds nice but I'd love to explore all of the cities and cultures!

Sort:  

Pinmapple is a great community. My dream since I was a kid is to travel around Europe countries. I wish to visit as many countries as I can. So reading and looking at the unique structure, design and construction of European building always rise my spirit to work harder to save some money for the travel.

Great to know that, I wish you had nice holiday in Indonesia. If you have any questions related to Indonesia, just ping me on discord or this hive platform :)

Will definitely do! :)