The Royal Alley Catfé Lounge - Achieve My Dream Destinations!

in Pinmapple11 months ago

IMG_20230630_162704.jpg

Greetings everyone! It's an awesome adventure I embarked on for the first day of the month. It was mind-blowing! At first, in the morning I decided to tell the bus driver that I stop in front of one street stall and I walk until I see the royal palace which is only extra 600 meters. The alley I'm walking through is lined with these cool old buildings, giving off a historic vibe that takes you back in time mostly with a foreign building as well. Finally, after what feels like forever, I arrive at the royal palace. And let me tell you, it does not disappoint! This place is straight-up stunning as always and including with many birds, with its amazing architecture, intricate details, and grean grass where people sit and give a snack to the bird. The beauty is undescribable as I have shown you in my previous post.

IMG_20230702_062726.jpg

But today the main thing is that I've got some breathtaking news to share with you! Yess, I set out on a mission to find my dream cat cafe. Yes, you heard me right, a cafe filled with adorable friendly workers. As a self-proclaimed cat lover, this was a dream come true.

I recently stumbled upon a real cat cafe where you can actually meet these furry felines after purchasing tickets. The ticket costs me $3.50 and this is only for one person. I know how much you all in this Hive platform love cats, so I couldn't wait to tell you all about it!

😺 Chma Café 😺



IMG_20230702_063145.jpg

IMG_20230702_063212.jpg

The architecture being so beautiful to me. Well, in Phnom Penh there won't be a big space for café especially along this Royal area, each building seems so tall instead of using a big land.

IMG_20230630_165519.jpg

The first floor I am about to claims, I just waiting a few minutes more for my friends to buy a snack for cats.

IMG_20230630_165527.jpg

After purchasing a ticket, I Grab this tickets, put on the cat-themed attire, and get ready for a feline-filled adventure! I can't wait experience and see some adorable pictures of this cutest animal and embrace the cat activities world that awaits you!

IMG_20230701_094631.jpg

Well this was from my video but I can't upload my video so I screenshot this instead, and the quality is kind of blur, my friend - a place filled with adorable kitties just waiting to be cuddled and played with. It's like a feel of soft I have dream about come true for us cat lovers! And the best part is, you don't have to worry about any allergies or cleaning up after them. It's the perfect way to spend some quality time with these whiskered wonders.

I can already see some of costumers sipping on their coffee, surrounded by a bunch of fluffy little meowers, and it got me the feel a little bit jealous! But hey, this is a cafe so than I can gi down stairs and order a cup of coffee and I know it will bring a blast. Just imagine the endless purring and the joy that comes from being in the presence of these majestic creatures.

IMG_20230701_093934_734.jpg

As soon as I saw her I think she is the one who welcome me the most. All the words in my head is just "meow meow" after arriving at this hall. She really does something to make me feel welcome. She said meow meow and yellow at a different tone of speak kind of like the universal language of cats.

IMG_20230701_093939_721.jpg

This one my friend named it Chissese because she moved her way after seeing me. But as long as I call her she wink 😉.

IMG_20230701_093927_874.jpg

I walk to this super adorable white cat. This little fluff ball was just about to knock out and didn't even give me a look. I think she is so sleepy ant I gotta say, petting it was like feeling a cloud. So incredibly soft!

IMG_20230701_093932_070.jpg

The brown cat I'm am into it was already shock me haha! It seems like all the cat feel asleep. I love givin' her a little petting session, It's so chill to just touch her and see her snooze away. Cats know how to relax, because this white pillow are so soft and easy to get sleep.

IMG_20230701_093932_964.jpg

IMG_20230701_093929_950.jpg

This whole adventure feels like a dream come true because I have do a research about many place I can meet cat. Walking that alley was totally worth it, just to be able to experience the magnificence of this royal palace firsthand. It's a memory I'll cherish forever, my friend.

So, if you ever find yourself in the area, don't miss the chance to wander down that alley and pay a visit to this incredible dream destination. You won't regret it, trust me.

Take care, keep it cool, and give those kitties a scratch behind the ears for me!

Sort:  

Sach is an amazing beautiful cat, colourful art on board. I really like your post it is beautiful and colourful, keep it up.

The place where you can visit the cat, sure that it is a must place to go for me and all the cat lover.

Have a great Day 💕

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahleap.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

It was my pleasure. Thanks very much @brumest and @qurator for your support 🙏!