Surprise Day Sweet Green Chillies || My First Experience in life

in Pinmapplelast year (edited)

Today early in the morning when I done breakfast and was ready to plan about daily routine one of my friend called me at WhatsApp and told me that today I have a surprise for you I further enquired him and said him that what is the surprise you called me early in the morning he answered that come at my home I am ready and today I will introduced you something special.
So I finally started my journey toward that special place a place where we arrived was a new opened Bakery in our city so we finally entered into the Bakery and at the receptionist which was an old man the old man told us that we have recently started this Bakery and we required him about something special and delicious which is famous and unique in this Bakery so he answered us to sit at chair in the corner so he came to us there and told us that we have the famous samosa which is freshly baked and fried immediately when the customer orders so we ordered him a plate of samosa.
With special sauce of the bakery so a boy serving in the bakery came with a plate in which there were two samosa's and sauce and he kept the plate in front of us when I taken first bite of samosa the samosa was too much tasty and spicy as we heard the Bakery was famous that was true the receptionist told us that true and exact thing that their samosa in the bakery is unique and famous the samosa was too much hot I was unable to swallow in my mouth so I finally finished the samosa and came to the reception for paying the bill when I paid the bill the receptionist told me that another thing which is special in their Bakery is there special fruit cake.

The fruit cake is too much soft and fresh that's why the fruit cake of our Bakery is famous not only in the city but also outside the city. Yaar unable to fulfill the orders the orders are too much of this fruit cake so in the end he pointed a chart which was a rate list chart he told us that our Bakery is selling items and products in cheap and low rates due to inflation rate in the country so we appreciated him.
And we said him that you are doing too much good as you are doing this for mankind and for society.

My friend and me also observe that the rates were too much low according to the market because nowadays everything is too much costly and the person who is selling in reasonable price was a real hero and a social responsible citizen as well.
So finally we good bye him and when we left the Bakery my friend told me that now we have to start journey for a new place and he has to introduce me something special and new so we finally started the journey will travel about one or at motorcycle and finally arrived at a place where a person was selling something special when I inquired from my friend he told me that today I will show you sweet green chillies which are rare and only grown and selled in our city Mianwali.

So I amazed to know that the green chillies which were sweet and I know the first time the sweet green chillies I said my friend that I want to taste this sweet green chillies so he paked a piece of green chilli and give to me to taste when I took first bite of green chilli I amazed to know that the green chilli was sweet like toffee I started laughing my friend inquired that why you are laughing I said him that I am testing this sweet green chilli first time in my life that's why I am too much crazy so after that tired and we thought to go home so finally our today's adventure was too much interesting so viewers and community members wait for my new adventure see you next time good bye !