You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Sun world Ba Na Hills on top of mountain in Danang city

in Pinmapple9 months ago

Oh, look, people who's there
It is her
Lehanna
I'm glad to see you, my first friend on Hive.
Pictures are great 👍
I know you got a job recently and are busy alot these days.

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much my friend @ahmedhayat
How are you? Nice to see you again 😍

I am fine
What about you
Just tell me when you are going to be regular on hive..

I'm so glad to hear that 😊
Recently, I’m really busy with my new job so I can’t interact with you often, hope that you can understand to me ^^
I always support you, stay healthy 🥰

It is OK
I can understand your situation.
No worries,
I'm always here to support and engage with you.

I really appreciate it 😊