You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Sunny Florida Part 1: Miami

in Pinmapplelast year

Wow! The skyline is so beautiful love the hues of the skies, I guess it was taken during the sunset.
So sad about your mishaps on your always postponed trip... The second one was really funny and disappointing, imagine already on board sitting comfortably on your chairs only to learn that the flight will be cancelled.... Haha. You just have to laugh at whatever their reasons were.

I am happy that your flight was now a go go go...😍😍

That parking building is really something and the facade is really unique. Love the colors.

oOoOO! That diner and the food is what I really love... For after so much walking and admiring the area will really make one hungry. All the food looks so delightfully delicious had me drooling now for I just fasted because I needed to have some lab work done and they just finished extracting some samples for me while waiting got the time to check on hive and I happen to see your post... Now I am hungry 😄😂

Have a wonderful day and enjoy Miama!

Sort:  

We were about to surprise my nephew but we were surprised instead by the turn of events. We finally reached Florida at a later date and had a great time. We enjoyed the bonding, the sights and the food. Thank you for dropping by.