You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring The Ancient Deepak Taal of Spiti Valley. A Heavenly Lake in The Cold Desert of Himalayas.

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hi Acidyo, it looks that you are the one who could help me. I didn't manage to connect in ocd discord channel.

It seems to me that I've been blacklist for some reason. As admin, Could you help me with that please?

Sort:  

Not sure why you are replying to this post, but what is your Discord username and I will check.

Sorry 😊, i didn't find another way to resole the issue, I am andrevicente (HommePoirier#9679)

Couldn't find you in any logs, can you try joining again?

https://discord.gg/Qsgp44da

I don't work. I use hommepoirier as a nickname, before and change to andrevicente few hour ago.

(You could maybe write to me in discord to let this topic clean from those privates messages.)