You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirmande: A Picturesque Village in the South of France

in Worldmappinlast year

Ah, I'm going to do some research on this village which I don't know yet, but it's really the global type of Mediterranean architecture :)

I don't know what it's like to live there all year round, as we always come for a holiday, but it sure doesn't have the frenetic atmosphere of a big city centre, to say the least ^^ !

Thank you for taking the tour dear @delishtreats, I seize also the occasion to tell you that I really enjoyed this great ethnological museum you visited in Riga, didn't took the time to leave a word, but it would have needed more than just one haha !

Have a good day, I hope you're doing well 😇

Sort:  

When you're in Mallorca you should definitely visit it 🙂 There is a royal palace, monastery, gardens and the town itself is simply beautiful.

Thanks a lot! I'm glad that you liked it 🙂

I'm doing good, thank you. The garden is starting to get the shape that I want, so I'm happy 😂

Thank you, I will keep that in mind for the future occasion I may have :)

The garden is starting to get the shape that I want, so I'm happy 😂

That's great news, it's making me super curious !!