You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immerse yourself in a Twin Peaks Atmosphere : Hike to the Amazing Ray Pic Waterfalls

in Pinmapplelast year

Yes, it's really become complicated to find a good film... unless you go for a little retrospective haha! There are still some, but it's very mainstream or tech oriented, I don't know, I clearly don't find myself in it...

Gah, I hate this attention culture and how the internet has been utterly taken over by consumerism and capitalism!!!

Yuck, that is indeed completely disgusting... I'm glad, and not at all surprised, that we share this too !

Cheer up again for your foot !

Sort:  

Thanks you :) I will look about it !

It’s funny you sent me an advice, I wanted to do so in my previous message.. It’s a film I discovered recently but you might have seen it already... It’s Dolls of Kitano, found it beautiful and interesting... and there’s not to many yakuza bloodbaths ^^

I am reading a good book at the moment called The Art of Dying in the Anthropocene. You might like it.