A Nature Canvas on Earth in Havelock Island, Vijay Nagar Beach, Andaman Islands ๐Ÿ, India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

in Pinmapple โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello there ๐Ÿ‘‹, yesterday I gave you little glimpse of Vijay Nagar beach โ›ฑ in Havelock island ๐Ÿ. That time I was exhausted from the ship journey, that's why I didn't explore much. But today I am going share my whole wonderful experience in Vijay Nagar beach โ›ฑ. So friends let's begin ๐Ÿ˜Ž

dsc01095.jpg

Vijay Nagar beach, looking like a big colourful landscapes painting ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

I visited there again in the afternoon, it was just a few minutes away from my resort.

dsc01089.jpg

dsc01098.jpg

dsc01093.jpg

The rain was already stopped โœ‹ and a chilled cold breeze frequently touched my skin. There was not much crowd only few couples and playing children on the beach โ›ฑ. The sea snails were making graffiti on the beach, it was very artistic and I took some photos.

dsc01085.jpg

dsc01090_1.jpg

img_7766.jpg

img_7765.jpg

The afternoon view of my resort restaurant it actually a mini bar๐Ÿธ. I had some Mexican snacks here. But I forgot the names ๐Ÿ˜. It was so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹. Then I went back to the beach again. There was a little swing, but I didn't get the chance to enjoy it ๐Ÿ˜•. It was occupied.

img_5919.jpg

img_5921.jpg

I was walking on the beach with my bare foot to feel the coldness. A moment later the sun ๐ŸŒž was completely vanished in the clouds โ›… .

dsc01101.jpg

dsc01104.jpg

img_6094.jpg

And in my resort lawn, night lamps were twinkling. It was like a dream. It was almost black night ๐ŸŒ™ and was hearing the heavy roars of the waves on the shore. Within a few minutes a heavy storm just hit and I rushed back to my room. Lights were gone and no network, only the sound of heavy winds and rain. It was a ferocious experience for me. But I enjoyed the afternoon ๐Ÿ˜Œ.

dsc00071.jpg

This is the end for today. I hope you enjoyed my different experiences in Vijay Nagar ๐Ÿ˜Ž. Bye๐Ÿ‘‹, see you๐Ÿ˜Š tomorrow. Lots of love โค.

Sort: ย 

Relaxing place โค๏ธ

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1249.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Really Your photography skill is amazing.

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi @anusrimollick, great day! Thank you for dropping by and upvoting my 1st post! Doing the same here, too. By the way, what fruit is that on your 7th picture from the top?

This is not a fruit in first food picture. It is a Mexican food is called churros .

Oh, I know churros but I thought the food in the 7th picture is something like "star fruit". I've been looking for it sometime. Thanks for the clarification.