A Quietest and Serene Beach to Visit in Neil Island, Ramnagar Beach, Andaman Islands, India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

in Pinmapple โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello There ๐Ÿ‘‹, how are you guys!! I hope you all are doing well. Today I'm going to share with you my journey in another beautiful beach, Ramnagar beach โ›ฑ in Neil island. So let's begin with my adventure ๐Ÿ˜Š

img_6136.jpg

Ramnagar beach โ›ฑ, Neil island, Andaman and Nicobar Islands ๐Ÿ, India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ˜€.

I stayed in Neil island the previous night and visited Laxmanpur Beach number 1 in the evening. So in the morning I decided to visit another beach among the five beaches โ›ฑ in Neil island ๐Ÿ. Then I selected Ramnagar beach โ›ฑ๐Ÿ˜€. So I packed my belongings and got ready to go. It took me 20 minutes drive ๐Ÿš— from mainland to the beach. There checked in my pre-booked hotel ๐Ÿจ near the beach โ›ฑ.

img_6111.jpg

img_6113.jpg

img_6117.jpg

The hotel was beautiful ๐Ÿ˜, I got the best sights of Ramnagar beach from here ๐Ÿ™Œ. There was road in the way to the beach โ›ฑ. The sky was cloudy so I missed sunrise ๐Ÿ˜•.

img_6115.jpg

img_6125.jpg

img_6133.jpg

img_6123.jpg

img_6137.jpg

img_6140.jpg

This side of the beach โ›ฑ is quite rocky and rough road on the shore because of sharp corals . And it is definitely unsafe for swimming ๐ŸŠโ€โ™€๏ธ. This beach is stretched all over the Ramnagar village. I found a bush of unknown mangrove tree๐ŸŒณ. This beach โ›ฑ was so beautiful but it quite and I was only one on the beach โ›ฑ, no people and no crowd only the cold breeze and silent environment I felt there. The water is blue here and the beach sand was quite blackish yellow ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฎ. I think ๐Ÿค” people who love calmness and peace, it will be the best travelling place for them ๐Ÿ˜€.

img_6141.jpg

img_6144.jpg

img_6153.jpg

img_6156.jpg

Suddenly it was starting raining heavily ๐ŸŒง๐Ÿ˜ณ. So I had to come back to my hotel ๐Ÿจ in rush but on the I took some photos ๐Ÿ“ท as a memory. I love this place very much. I want explore more on the beach and sea๐Ÿ˜ฉ but sudden raining was destroyed my plan๐Ÿ˜•.

img_6109.jpg

img_6170.jpg

I was hungry though so I went to the hotel restaurant to have some food ๐Ÿ˜‹. I selected seafood items and they served me hurriedly. I ordered koral fish ๐ŸŸ barbecue with mixed seafood garlic rice ๐Ÿš. It was together in a package and I ordered their creamy herbed mashed potatoes ๐Ÿฅ” separately. For all these tasty foods ๐Ÿ˜‹ I had to pay around $5. The fish was huge. I think it was quite budget friendly.

img_6147.jpg

This is the end for today. I hope you enjoyed this. See you soon ๐Ÿ˜Š with my next adventure. Bye ๐Ÿ‘‹. Be safe and lots of love โค.

Sort: ย 

Amazing place. I can see the beauty of it depsite the bad cloudy weather :) Thanks for showing us around. My pleasure to feature this great travel report in my latest upvote giveaway for more exposure.

@tipu curate

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1244.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Hi @anusrimollick, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON