Fruits World, a Tale of a Kingdom Where I Found a Great Fruits Exhibition as a Artistic Way ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜€

in Pinmapple โ€ข 2 years ago

img_3566.jpg

Well, it is not artificial ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰!! All fruits are here is natural grown ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜‹. I found this beautiful place in Deira, Dubai city ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜. This place is almost like a big fridge ๐Ÿ™ƒ. So much cold, I was getting frozen ๐Ÿฅถ ๐ŸงŠ. I took this photo ๐Ÿ“ธ for fun ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ everyone!! How are you my beautiful fellows ๐Ÿ˜Š? I came here again with another unique adventure through a fruit space๐Ÿ™‚. Well, it's not a garden or orchids, just you can call it a fruit museum ๐Ÿ˜‰ or an exhibition ๐Ÿ˜€ . Let's start

img_3576.jpg

img_3577.jpg

img_3563.jpg

In here, there were so many beautiful fruits architecture ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜. I was wondering ๐Ÿค” how they managed to do that ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฎ!! Isn't it amazing ๐Ÿ˜€. At first I thought they are artificial showpiece๐Ÿ˜ but when I touched it, omg!! I got goosebumps ๐Ÿ˜ณ. It was real๐Ÿ™‚. You can find a small restaurant along with this fruit space. They served different types of fruit items. You can also find popsicle and ice cream ๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜Š. And they have a few fast food items also. The price is quite reasonable and these items are very fresh ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

img_3328.jpg

This place is called "Juice World "๐ŸŒŽ ๐Ÿ˜€ . It is located nearby Al Rigga street in Deira, Dubai ๐Ÿ™‚. I went there by 10 minutes metro ๐Ÿš‡ ride. After noon time is great for visiting there ๐Ÿ˜€. Here I'm holding two Popsicles sticks ๐Ÿ˜€. One is watermelon ๐Ÿ‰ and another is mango ๐Ÿฅญ ๐Ÿ˜‹. No water and sugar was used only just pure fruits pulp ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜‡. And they always maintained great hygiene and safety ๐Ÿ˜€.

img_3572.jpg

Here is a cute little Christmas ๐ŸŽ„ tree is made by pineapples ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜. Just give you the winter and summer feelings together โค ๐Ÿ˜‰.

img_3558.jpg

20211222_230254.jpg

img_3508.jpg

I ordered two types of juice ๐Ÿ˜‹ one was kiwis ๐Ÿฅ and another was pineapple lemon ๐Ÿ‹ mojito. It was very refreshing ๐Ÿ˜Œ in hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ Dubai weather ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜Ž. I spend my time there till evening ๐Ÿ˜€. That's the end for today ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰.

img_3571.jpg

Here is some fresh mangoes ๐Ÿฅญ for you guys ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. You can take it as a deliciously eyeful treat ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€. I hope you all enjoyed my delicious experience here ๐Ÿ˜€. Lots of love โค and hugs ๐Ÿค—. See you soon ๐Ÿ˜Š. Bye๐Ÿ‘‹

Sort: ย 

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @anusrimollick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!