Havelock, a Wonderful Island That You Shouldn't Miss in Andaman and Nicobar Islands, India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

in Pinmapple โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello again ๐Ÿ‘‹, how are you people ๐Ÿ™‚. I hope you are all enjoying your day ๐Ÿ˜Š. Today I am going to share with you my journey to Havelock island from Neil island ๐Ÿ. Neil and Havelock are actually separated by water so they obviously share a few beautiful beaches โ›ฑ together. Such as Radhanagar and Bharatpur beaches โ›ฑ. Let's start my new journey

dsc01086.jpg

Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ Vijay Nagar beach, Havelock island, Andaman Islands ๐Ÿ

I went there by a cruise ๐Ÿ›ณ ship. It was 50 km away from Neil. I started my journey from Swaraj Dweep Jetty in the morning ๐ŸŒ„. It took me almost 3 hours because of storms๐Ÿ˜ฌ. I was a little nervous because the sheep was shaking ๐Ÿ˜ฌ vigorously due to heavy rain ๐ŸŒง and waves.

img_6034.jpg

img_5955.jpg

img_5952.jpg

Swaraj Dweep Jetty,I am leaving the Neil island ๐Ÿ and starting the journey to the Havelock island ๐Ÿ.

dsc01045.jpg

dsc01048.jpg

dsc01056.jpg

dsc01057.jpg

Before the rain, the sky was pretty clear and I enjoyed the morning views ๐Ÿ˜‰. But a times later I felt asleep ๐Ÿ˜ด.

img_5898.jpg

img_5872.jpg

img_5871.jpg

img_5877.jpg

Then it was start raining ๐ŸŒง and I woke up due to heavy shaking๐Ÿ™ƒ.

img_5953.jpg

After passing through this tremendous journey at last I saw the remote Havelock island ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜. It was so green.

dsc01075.jpg

dsc01077.jpg

Silver Sand Beach resort, Havelock island ๐Ÿ

img_5916.jpg

Vijay Nagar beach โ›ฑ, just in front my resort ๐Ÿ˜€. It is a beautiful beach with silver sand and blue water. After reaching the Jetty in Havelock, a driver from the travel agency picked me to the Silver Sand Beach resort ๐Ÿ˜€. The resort was very beautiful and it near to the Vijay Nagar beach โ›ฑ๐Ÿ˜€.

img_6089.jpg

I hurriedly checked into the resort and freshened up. After that I went to roaming the beach and had some snacks ๐Ÿ˜‹. I ordered some sea crabs ๐Ÿฆ€ with szechuan pepper sauce. And it was super delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹.

img_5911.jpg

This is the end for today. I hope you people enjoyed it ๐Ÿ˜Š. Thanks for your support and affectionโค. See you next in destination bye ๐Ÿ‘‹.

Sort: ย 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @anusrimollick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation