It’s Was a Gloomy Day and I Visited an Art Exhibition to Refresh Myself

in Pinmapple β€’ 2 years ago

img_2788.jpg

I took this photo in Dhaka Art Gallery, Bangladesh. This piece of art indicates how human life is connected with nature.

Hello there πŸ‘‹, Today is so gloomy and there was no sun😢. I hope all are doing fine with a good summer vibe😊. In my area the sky was gloomy and cloudy with frequent heavy rain. So I decided to visit an Art Exhibition near my city in a quite famous Art Gallery😊. So let's begin with my beautiful experience.

img_2770.jpg

This is the entrance of the the Gallery 😊

img_2760.jpg

img_2768.jpg

img_2767.jpg

img_2764.jpg

This gallery has a huge space and a four storey building . The ground floor is used for a cafeteria and small gathering. Sometimes a small country is also held in this space πŸ™‚. When I visited there, I found a small country fair where handcrafted goods were being sold from all around the country. I also bought some natural flux or tree fibre made flowers πŸ’ 😊. After then I took the stairs and went to the 2nd floor to enjoy my desired Art Exhibition 🎨 😍.

img_2776.jpg

img_2792.jpg

img_2793_2.jpg

img_2791.jpg

img_2784.jpg

img_2782.jpg

img_2781_2.jpg

img_2780.jpg

img_2778.jpg

Here some of beautiful 😍 creations by our local Artist 🎨 ❀. Just see the colour πŸ˜€ and how meaningful 😊 it is!! All Art pieces are shown the humanity progress, the connection with other beings with the nature 😌. It was just for exhibition not for sale πŸ€”πŸ˜. I love their efforts how beautifully they portrayed everything 😯😲. And the colour selection is damn out of world I felt the dreamy vibes ❀ thought I not a good enough critics and not have enough knowledge about Art πŸ˜”. But I enjoyed myself.

img_2755.jpg

img_2765.jpg

img_2752.jpg

After a couple hours later I came back to the ground floor and went to their small cafeteria. It was under renovationπŸ˜‘. Just find sweet corn 🌽 and Fuska (a local dish made with lentils, potatoes πŸ₯”, eggs with South Asian spices mixture in a mashed form. And put all thing in a flour made shell and served with sour sauce πŸ˜‹ πŸ‘Œ. ) it was super delicious πŸ˜‹ 😍. After then I came back to my home soaked by heavy rain 🌧 😁. That's the end for today.

img_2661_2.jpg

I also let myself go with the nature 😊πŸ₯°. I hope you all enjoyed my unique experience 😊. Thanks for giving me so much affection and support ❀ πŸ˜‡. You guys are greatπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡. Have a great day πŸ˜€. See you again πŸ˜€, bye πŸ‘‹.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

All of these photo are very beautiful and got the knowledge of the strange palces.

Thank you for appreciation πŸ˜‡