The City of Tallest Skyscrapers, My Second Day in Dubai, UAE ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช

in Pinmapple โ€ข 2 years ago

img_20254.jpg

The Burj Khalifa tower ๐Ÿ˜, Dubai Mall, Fashion Avenue.

I took this photo ๐Ÿ“ธ from Fashion Avenue Roadside๐Ÿ˜ƒ. I was walking nearby and suddenly Burj Khalifa, an 830m-tall tower, dominates the skyscraper-filled skyline took my attention ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ.

Hello there ๐Ÿ‘‹, how are you guys? I hope you all are doing well. Today's journey brings us the expensive and the luxury life of Dubai ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ฏ. So let's my adventure through the tallest and luxurious skyscrapers and polished views๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ฎ.

img_2902_2.jpg

img_2900_2.jpg

img_2886_2.jpg

img_2894.jpg

img_2905_2.jpg

img_2936_2.jpg

img_2979_2.jpg

img_2980.jpg

I stayed the night ๐ŸŒ™ at a Hotel ๐Ÿจ nearby Dubai Mall. It took 10 minutes metro ๐Ÿš‡ ride. I also bought a metro card from station ๐Ÿš‰ because taxi ๐Ÿš• is so expensive that mentioned before to went there๐Ÿ˜Š. I was exhausted a day before journey so took a good rest and decided to visit around at afternoon time ๐Ÿ˜Š.The road near Dubai Mall area were just filled by very tall skyscrapers including hotels ๐Ÿจ and corporate office ๐Ÿฌ and Fashion Malls ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ‘Œ. The road was so cleaned and I found many beautiful plants ๐Ÿชด ๐Ÿ˜€ in a divider. You can see a pathway to Dubai Mall. Still now this city are developing and construction ๐Ÿšง are going on ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฏ. So it's an opportunity to have more business here. They are making more greenery here ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฏ in a desert ๐Ÿœ Kingdom which is very fascinating. And more foreigners are coming for tourists and business purposes ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ.

img_2951.jpg

img_2950.jpg

img_2939.jpg

I visited Dubai with my fiancรฉ. Just see the views behind me. The road was so clean and no dust almost pollution free ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿคฉand out of traffic jam. I actually loved their parking system. The city authorities only allow limited car permits and people have to maintain the traffic rules strictly ๐Ÿ˜ค ๐Ÿ˜’ because of high fine rates ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ถ. If you break the traffic rules you have to pay fine minimum 700$โ˜น๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ฎ.

img_2970_2.jpg

img_2993_2.jpg

img_2990_2.jpg

It was almost late afternoon and I was exhausted by walking around ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ. See the Burj Khalifa, the tallest skyscraper and luxury area of Dubai ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ. Aren't they beautiful spots!! Along with this excitement I decided to have some coffee โ˜•in Starbucks just ground floor at Dubai Mall ๐Ÿ™‚to refresh myself. That's the end for today and more excited experiences will come at the next article ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™ƒ.

img_2928.jpg

I hope you people felt the same vibe though the journey in Dubai ๐Ÿ˜Š. You guys are great โค. Thank you all for supporting and giving me confidence to write โœ again๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡. Love you all โค. Bye๐Ÿ‘‹. See you again ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.

Sort: ย 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

The truth is that they are very imposing buildings, they are almost infinite. Greetings !

!discovery 20

yup those are tallest skyscrapers around the entire UAE ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @anusrimollick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

BoldAmazing photos, enjoy itBold ๐Ÿ˜

thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Undeniably, Dubai is home to one of the fanciest modern-day architecture. I wish to visit there too, one day!

you should visit there. they are now making everything automated ๐Ÿ™‚ and tourist friendly.

Yes, yea I heard. I have two friends working there.

eagerly waiting for your journey to Dubai ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—