You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medieval Villages in Burgundy France

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Awesome. :) I'm happy to hear that! And yes, that's correct, it starts on that day but the round goes a whole week like in the regular season. Although if you win there will likely be at least one more round after that.
Last season we played sweet 16 style and I plan on doing similar if it works.
Right now we have 3 people who confirmed yes, so... Theoretically if no one else plays it will just be a 3 way battle and only last one week. But, as long as we get at least 1 more player then it will be a sort of 2 1v1s which will then lead to one more round of 1v1 as the winners of that round would then play each other. There are 4 other people who gave me a strong maybe and a number who haven't responded yet, so if we got 10 players which I think is possible there could be a few extra rounds, but... I'll glad we have at least 3 confirmed! That makes me happy and tells me that this is most likely going to work and we will be able to crown a champion at the end. :) Cheers friend. Thanks for playing and I'll be in touch again before we start to let you and all the others know what's going on.