A trip full of fun and happiness in Lhokseumawe City

in Pinmapplelast month

Hi Pinmapple Travel friends 🍍

Exploring beautiful places in the city while taking an evening walk is really very enjoyable, this afternoon I went for a walk again to make my mind feel fresh, for me going for a walk is like giving new energy to myself. was tired after going through a lot of work.

When I arrived in Lhokseumawe City this afternoon, I heard the Asar call to prayer had sounded, I decided to immediately stop by the Islamic Center Mosque to perform the Asar prayer for a while, after the prayer, when I saw the atmosphere around the mosque I was amazed by the view in the courtyard of the mosque. really very beautiful.

There were lots of children playing in the mosque yard this afternoon, they were children who I had just finished learning the Koran at this mosque, these children looked very cheerful and happy while playing ball in the mosque yard.

I also saw lots of people sitting relaxing in the courtyard of the mosque while playing with their children, everyone I met here this afternoon all had happy smiles on their faces.

The view of the mosque that I could see from various directions this afternoon was also very beautiful, the reflection of the afternoon sun on the walls of the mosque made the mosque seem to give off a very spectacular golden light.

The ornamental plants planted neatly around the mosque make the view here even more beautiful and spectacular. I really like seeing the walls of the mosque which have very beautiful architectural patterns.

Apart from being beautiful, every area in this mosque is also very clean and free from rubbish which makes anyone comfortable being here. This is a mosque which is a tourist center in Lhokseumawe City.

Satisfied with walking around and seeing the splendor of this mosque from various directions, I now decided to continue my journey to go to the beach.

When we arrived at the beach, I saw that the weather this afternoon was very hot and the water on the beach also looked like it was high tide. The view on the beach this afternoon was truly enchanting. I saw a very clean blue sky from the beach while standing on the rocks which were neatly placed to break the waves which could cause abrasion.

I also saw lots of children bathing off the beach this afternoon, they looked carefree and happy, seeing the view here was very beautiful, I decided to take some beautiful moments using my personal smartphone.

The reflection of the afternoon sun makes the picture a little dark, but the photo results are very aesthetic, the children bathing in the river look like shadows in the dark, all the children here look really very cheerful.

Here I also saw a large boat being made by local fishermen, it seems that this large boat will soon be able to sail because the construction process is almost complete.

Near this breakwater rock, I saw a small child bathing off the beach with great joy. This little child was also always supervised by his grandfather who sat on the breakwater rock so that he didn't swim too far.

The beach view this afternoon was really special which made me feel like a lucky person to be able to go here this afternoon.

After almost 2 hours of enjoying my trip this afternoon, I finally decided to go back home because it would soon be evening.

This is my travel story today, see you in my next travel post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank You

Thank you for your support