Travel to enjoy the beauty of hidden rivers and beautiful secluded beaches

in Worldmappinlast month

Hi Pinmapple Travel friends 🍍

After several days of heavy rain always falling in our city, finally this afternoon the weather looked a little bright again even though in some areas of our city the cloudy clouds still looked very thick.

I immediately took advantage of the fairly sunny weather this afternoon to take a leisurely walk to enjoy the beautiful nature in our city. It's been almost a week since I've had time to go for a leisurely walk like this because I'm really very busy, but this afternoon I also had a lot of free time so I immediately invited my best friend to go for a walk.

On our way, we decided to stop at a river on the outskirts of the city, the name of this river is the Cunda river which is the only river that surrounds the city of Lhokseumawe.

The river water here this afternoon looks like it is high tide and the water is also green which makes the view on this river beautiful. Along the river I saw lots of fish cages belonging to local residents.

There were also several large and small boats that could be seen neatly parked along the river. This afternoon I saw many residents in their cages, some were feeding the fish and some were also repairing their cages.

Across the river I also saw several stilt houses made of wood. These stilt houses were made by local residents so that they could rest there while controlling the development and growth of fish in their cages.

The atmosphere and evening view on the Cunda river looks very beautiful and amazing, in Lhokseumawe City people don't consider this place as a tourist spot but for me this is a hidden paradise that makes me always want to visit this river every day because of the view The beautiful nature here really makes my heart enchanted.

At the end of the river, I also saw a small pier where fishing boats anchored after returning from the sea. Apart from the many beautiful small boats here, I also saw a very majestic large boat and several abandoned shipwrecks in the river.

After we were satisfied with seeing the various views here, we now continued our journey towards the beach, when we arrived at the beach we decided to stop at a beautiful spot which is very rarely visited by tourists because this spot is where fishermen park their boats and also Here you can see lots of fishermen repairing their boats.

The sea water this afternoon also looks high tide but the view here still looks very beautiful. I found a green glass bottle here, when I held this glass bottle I was reminded of the bottles used by pirates in films to write letters and treasure maps, hehe.

My friend also seemed to have so much fun photographing various beautiful views here using his smartphone, we really enjoyed the beautiful views on this remote beach.

I also saw several goats looking for food on this beach, this is a very natural and beautiful beach because not many people visit it.

After my thoughts and feelings felt fresh again, we finally decided to go home because it was getting dark.

This is my travel story today, thank you friends who have visited my very enjoyable travel post today, see you in my next travel post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank You

thank you for your support bro