The wild land that called Lorestan (west of iran)

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

hello to al hivean people. I want to write about a wildland in the west of Iran.

we call it Lorestan. and their people are Lorish. old culture and territory.
Lorestan has a wild and beautiful nature. me and some of my friends had gone to lorestan Last year and I want to share some of my photos of this mysterious place.

photo_2022-01-02_19-07-39.jpg

that place has only one way access and that was just a one train. We boarded the train and reached a beautiful place among the mountains.

photo_2022-01-02_19-07-31.jpg

after that, we did hiking for about 4 hours until we reached a camp place.

photo_2021-04-06_07-59-27.jpg

my Camp place and my friends.

photo_2022-01-02_19-07-45.jpg

photo_2022-01-02_19-13-32.jpg

Lorestan is known as the land of waterfalls. waterfalls are everywhere, there are a lot and wild waterfalls in these lands and they are very amazing.

photo_2022-01-02_19-19-19.jpg

photo_2022-01-02_19-19-22.jpg

These last 2 photos are from a place called Shirez canyon. It's something like a grand canyon in America. a very amazing place for hiking and enjoying pure nature.

thank you for Reading. all these photo has been taken by phone so I'm sorry if the quality is a little low.

Sort:  

Wow ! Stunning beauties of our mother nature, truly beautiful photos, thank you for sharing!

thanks man , I'm glad that you Liked photos

Gorgeous! No need to apologise for the photo quality Arashthr, they are more than good enough.

So, @new.things, can we put Iran on the wish list yet?

thankyou my friend. I'm really glad that you read my blog. Iran is a safe and cheap country to travel to for foreign travelers.. our currency has dropped a lot in a few years. if you have dollars you can travel and You can explore the whole country with me.

oh my, these are all stunning and breathtakingly beautiful!

thankyou im glad that you liked it. i have more posts about iran's nature you can see them in my Page

yayy, i will surely visit your feed time to time! i love nature as well, it makes me calm. :)

Dear @arashthr,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!