Staycation on Cimory Land East Java Indonesia

in Pinmapple10 days ago

Colourful Abstract Travel YouTube Thumbnail.gif

Hi pinmapple friends. In this content i will sharing my destination that took around almost 2 hours riding the motorcycle from my home. But it is really worth it to be there. This place called Cimory Land. This place opened 3 or 4 years ago. But, i dont have opportunities to going there. Besides this place is far away from my home and yeah i need to saving some money to go there. Eventually i can going there last month. After having bad news to our little family, me and my wife decided to losing some tension,stress,depression,and sadness with having little vacation.

appreciated! (1).png

image.png

This place is not huge as many my friends said. But, still tired if we need to walking aounr this place. So, after entering the front gate, we need to queue in entrance ticket and buying the entry ticket. And on the other side there is some mini market to buy souvenirs and snacks.

image.png


After entering the main hall this is what we can see. In front,there is the entrance ticket that we need to queue. And in the left side there is snack corner. This place is where we can buy some snack,instant coffee or mineral water.

On the right side we can see place like mini market, and here we can buy some snacks from Cimory factory. And some souvenirs to take home. But, mostly what sell in there is product from Cimory factory such as milk,yogurts,pie,etc.


After looking around my wife said we need to eat first before entering the amusement park. Just in case there is no cafetaria or place that sell heavy food insides.

image.png

For your information, i am living in coastal area which is very hot. And this place location is in highland which is pretty cold at least for me which is usually dealing with hot temperature. I need to wearing jacket here.


Of course dont forget to trying cappucino in this restaurant. Ahh.. i almost forgot. Cimory factory is factory that working and process all derivative products from milk. This factory milking fresh milk from cow and then process and make derivative product like yogurt, cake, pie, and many more. And in this cappucino they use fresh milk as ingredient and the tastes is very good. Very different with coffee stall in my city. This cappucino is very fresh and doesn't make me bloated. After all of us done eating and full then we are going to queue and buying entry ticket.

appreciated! (1).png

image.png

My son seems impatient to entering this amusement park. Look what he read. Even though he cannot read and just looking the picture in it.

image.png

After we buying the entry ticket. We are going inside.But, it turns out that there are 3 different destination. So, we entering the first destination called De WindMills

appreciated! (1).png

De WindMills

image.png

Okay i will explaind this place. Basically this place is full spot to take a picture for selfie or wefie. This place have so many decoration that can move by the winds. And talking about wind, due this place location is on highland, so this place is so windy. And when the wind breeze. The decoration can move simultaneously and can create nice colour pattern.

image.png

image.png

after going through the tunnel we can see the beautifull sceneery. very spacious green garden with some mini colourful windmill decoration.

image.png

image.png

As you can see the picture above. This place is very amazing. I can sit down and looking this view for a very long time. It make my head calm and make my grateful that i am alive and can see this view. Yeah after a long time looking traffic jam,dust,smoke everywhere. Looking like this is really refreshing for me.

image.png

Here the two people that motivate me to keep strong and going moving forward even there is huge storm inside my head everyday. And don't forget the background is one of the cooler of the storm inside my head.LOL.

There are more of the picture in this place but it really like a lot to be uploaded. So i do not upload all the picture. But here some of the picture. And lets continue the journey to Animal Area

appreciated! (1).png

Animal Area

image.png

After done taking so many picture and enjoying in De Windmills, we are continue going to Animal Area this place is like mini zoo. So many animal there. But, just small animal like birds,hedgehog,cow,pony horse,some lizards,etc.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The first animal that we see after entering the Animal Area is the birds. we were flanked by bird cages. There are so many exotic birds inside the cages. From colourfull parrot until pheasant bird that very colourfull and beatifull.

there are owls there too. Very cute but also scary. Dont ever touch them or standing near them. Their beak are super sharp that can make your finger separated. But these owls seems calm and quite. Maybe because it is daytime so the are sleeping.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I am pretty impressed with the cage model, they make cage like labyirinth that weassel can walking around in very long path across the road. But, i believe that the cage is a little bit tiny for this weassel.

The hedgehog here are the albino one. I dont see any normal hedgehog here. Or maybe they are hiding somewhere.

There are so many nocturnal animals that still sleep, they are very cute when they are sleep.

We are continue to the next destination and we can see tortoise this time

Here, my son explaining the turtle behaviour to me. I dont know from where he knows about this animal. I guess it is from youtube.
Carry on, now my wife and my son going to feeding cow with milk

After my sin having experience how to feeding the cow, then we are going to the next destination looking sheep now.

Rabbit Area

Okay i want to higlight this place because this place is the one that make Cimory Island famous. And after entering this rabbit area. Yeah i can confirmed that this place is the most favourite among other place. Because many kids can interacting with rabbit and give the rabbit carrot.

I spent literally 1,5 hours just in this place. Fortunately there are bench inside this cage. So i can sit down when my son feeding the rabbits. And when he is chasing the rabbit i need to follow him. I am afraid that my son bumping other kids or fall if he are not be carefull with his steps. My son very happy in this place. He is never bored playing with this rabbits. especially this place is pretty huge for kids.

Of course after playing with animals i need to teaching my son lesson that we are need to washing our hands to get rid the virus or bacteria that stuck in our hands.

After that we are enjoying some ice cream we got discount coupon when buying entry tickets.

After that we continue our journey to looking some kind of animals, there are ostrich cage there, also pony horse there, guinea pig,and big sulcata tortoise.

After that we are going back to the entrance area and continue our journey to the Wall picture museum

Wall Picture Museum

This place is basically just one big building that having mural in every side of walls. So we can take picture and match the style to the background. There are so many themes picture on each side of the wall.

The funny things here is when we are first entering this place. We are very confused what to do. Since both of us are not fotogenic so whats the point entering this place. But,after walking a minute, my son started said that he want to get pictured while doing some action with the wall picture. And it turns out that i took so many picture of my son and my wife inside this building. And for your information. My wife is very bad when taking picture thats why i dont have picture of mine. But, it is okay, since i am not have self esteem to take a picture. And i am happy to take a photo of my wife and my son. After done taking many picture here, we decided to go to hotel that i booked that other day and going to take a rest. And this is our journey in Cimory Land Prigen East Java Indonesia. Overall this place is pretty good, i recomended to get by here especially when you have a kid.
thanks for enjoying my holiday journey in this content. I am thank you for GOD for the blessing and safety that i can make us healthy and safe to make this content, and i am thank you to the people who support and read to my content. And thanks to @Arcange who often support my content. and thanks to canva so i can make my own divider blog. Sorry if my content not very good and my language is not good either. If you like it drop it in the comment section. I want to pin my post on Pinmapple and here is the code i got from pinmappleCimory Land

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thank you @sagarkothari88 @bhattg
!LOLZ

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@hivecurators, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arveno

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@arveno, you are most welcome!

Please Support Back

Here is !LUV token gift for you

Hiya, @livinguktaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Travel Digest #2192.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thankk you so much