You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Solo Plight to Mt. Pulag (Part 7/7): The Descent and A New Perspective

in Pinmapple2 years ago

You are in control of how you respond to life's (sometimes) unfair treatment.

It's about owning your power and choosing the battles that are worth it. Our response is something we can control and we need to use it for ourselves and carry on!

And since we just finished one series, this could mean two things (1) I'll be writing another series about my other trips to the mountains of Cebu, or (2) I might take you to one of the best beach destinations in the Philippines.

as Nicki Minaj would sing "Let's go to the beach-each, let's go get a wave! hehehehe

Sort:  

Let's go to the beach then, @asasiklause! Thanks for helping me decide on what to write next hehe

Next year jd na for sure. Busy kaau ang tanan because of the Holiday. Haaaaiii.

You're welcome Pat!