Traveling toward Daud khel | traveling | new city

in Pinmapple10 months ago


Today i was travel toward daud khel city. Daud khel is the of Mianwali City district. It is a beautiful city. It have almost 35 km distance from mianwali district. In my traveling i am watching some beautiful scenery of nature. I capture almost some the beautiful sceneries.
I am starting my journey from Ghundi village. On the way i saw some beautiful garden. These are grapes Garden. They have there awesome beauty. They are natural. They have strength in beautiful mainer.
Also i watch almost natural beauty as i show in picture avove. These are so beautiful picture. All family of hive blogs. Today my visit are so beautiful. Watch all natural and lovely scene.
I am thankful to all hive blogs family for giving time at the spot.