You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Lichtenstein

in Pinmapple11 months ago

I must tell you that I am amazed at the number of castles there are and that you visit, I am passionate about them.
Already with the first photograph I said to myself that this is excellent.

One of the ones that surprised and pleased me the most was the one of the entrance by that bridge, I felt I was crossing it.

Thank you very much for making it possible for me to see all this!❤️

Sort:  

I'm really grateful that we live relatively close by such places 🙂 With my husband we are passionate about history and architecture and love visiting castles..

I'm happy to hear that it made you feel like you were crossing it 🙂

Thank you for your kind words!

And I travel with your photographs, maybe one day I will be in one of those places. Thank you for that!😀