The Beauty at the Entrance to Bali |

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Bali_01.jpg


When I heard the announcement from the plane that it would be landing soon, my enthusiasm immediately burned. Soon I will set foot again in Bali. I can't remember the last time I was in Bali, maybe about eight years ago. I've been to Bali five times, but I never get bored.

Just got out of Ngurah Rai International Airport, Bali, I was with several Friends, I've been looking for a beautiful photo spot.

Bali_02.jpg

Bali_03.jpg

Balinese markings in dominant red letters immediately attract attention. I've never taken a photo there, maybe the last time I went to Bali, the marker wasn't there yet.

We were late arriving at the hotel to attend the opening of an event. Limited time meant we couldn't linger at the entrance to Bali Island. However, the limited time allowed us to enjoy the beauty that was there.

Bali_04.jpg

The sun will soon disappear from view. Enjoying the sunset at the airport is not the right choice. But the lines of Bali's sky will look more beautiful, wherever we are.

Unfortunately, I also didn't have time to enjoy the sunset outside Ngurah Rai Airport, Bali. We have to arrive at the hotel soon. In the car that took us to the hotel, the beauty of Bali was recorded throughout the journey.[]

Bali_05.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!