Asia Park Where You will Have Fun With Family and Friends πŸ˜ƒ

in Pinmapple β€’ 2 years ago

Hi Hive friends,

How are you today? It's Saturday here where I am living. The weather is so stunning since early morning which is going to be a great day for everyone here. I hope you guys all over the world will have a fabulous one too.

IMG_20220217_103204.jpg

View to Han river and Tran Thi Ly bridge


Thanks to my work moving to internet-based now, I often manage my time to do some trips, and since the weather these days has been so amazing and bright colors everywhere, I have started driving around the city and discovering changes in each district. It motivates me to share my daily stories with people, mostly only good vibes.

Today I came to a beautiful entertainment park near my area, at the moment, they are maintaining the place to open again for tourism so you cannot come inside if having no reason. I will share it here as many friends maybe find it as an interesting place to visit when you travel to Danang, Vietnam.

IMG_20210218_191553.jpg

My friend is so happy with her new dress at Asia Park :)


The place that I am talking about named Asia Park. It is located in Danang, the center of Vietnam where I am living. This is an artificial park built by a big group in Vietnam. They are also the ones building the Golden Hand that has been famous around the world.

Golden-bridge-ba-na-hills-vietnam-1.jpg

src


It's an absolutely spacious place with around 900,000 square meters. It’s a complex of many exciting, adventurous and fun games, sightseeing and restaurants which you can spend a day there. The view is facing the city and riverside, I like the colorful walking street along the river there.

IMG_20220217_102753.jpg

IMG_20220217_102648.jpg

IMG_20220217_102557.jpg

IMG_20220217_102803.jpg

IMG_20220217_102659.jpg

IMG_20220217_102601.jpg

Every time, my friends from other cities come to visit me, I often take them here as locals love such places so that they can take many memorable pictures to share with their home friends.

Coming here, you will have a chance to experience the city with different viewpoints, especially when sitting in a cabin of the Sunwheel from the high distance of a 25-floors-building. Moreover, there is an area that offers Vietnamese, Japanese, and Asian culture with very nice statues and sculptures to study some histories.

IMG_20220217_102837.jpg

IMG_20220217_102942.jpg

IMG_20220217_102841.jpg

If you are a person who loves Japan, you will find some similar spots here.

IMG_20220217_103022.jpg
Colorful road to the riverside

There are some new things that they build for travelers this summer, like a boat on the river, it looks so cool with a design mixing of ancient style and modern inside.

IMG_20220217_103057.jpg

Last year, they used to organize a night market with many food tolls. I didn't need to have a long discussion with friends about where to find food anymore. We can find both Vietnamese and international food here. We could spend almost 4-5 hours here. Because of covid lockdown, hospitality owners couldn't handle it there, therefore, this year, the host changed the concept, they are repainting whole the park and I think they are going to have a new opening soon.

IMG_20220217_103115.jpg

IMG_20220217_103250.jpg

IMG_20220217_103347.jpg

IMG_20220217_103343.jpg

IMG_20220217_103207.jpg

IMG_20220217_103311.jpg

IMG_20220217_103242.jpg


Some information for you when visiting the park,

Address: 1 Phan Dang Luu street, Hai Chau, Danang
Ticket: it was about 6 USD/ person for entrance when I came last year with my friends and games are complimentary.
Time to visit: the weather in Danang is quite cool and sunny so it’s good for outdoor activities in the park. The best time for me to check in at the park is in the afternoon around 4-5 pm, then you can have the sunset view from the Sunwheel, and experience evening activities as well.

Summer is around the corner, Vietnam borders are opening for tourists from March, I strongly believe that the tourism industry will come back soon.

It has been a year since I joined the community and had some good friends here, including Vietnamese and international people. Hopeful, this year, we will have a Hive meet-up in Danang and it will be a lot of fun. Are you the one looking forward to exploring the world again, let's connect and let me know when you are around. I will be a good helper for you guys.

Thank you for reading and have a please weekend wherever you are πŸ’™

Red Gradient Digital Marketing Expert Facebook Cover (1).png

Sort: Β 

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for notification :)

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much! Really appreciate that πŸ˜ƒ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support πŸ˜ƒ

the park looks so inviting :)

Yes, it is. Cool place to release stress sometimes😍

I really enjoyed the weather this morning :)
Several years ago, I visited the Park with my brothers and really enjoyed all the amusement rides:)

I saw your photo at the beach ha ;) Yes, it's not bad option to visit sometimes 😊

This place looks so empty now 😞 I hope it will be more crowded when tourism is restored πŸ˜„

Yes, I believe that will be a hotspot to check-in when tourists are back

Hiya, @choogirl here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1480.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you @choogirl and @pinmapple team, really appreciate that!

Cao thủ Γͺi :))

Thank you :)

The most famous place in Vietnam 😍.
Very beautiful

Yes, one of the most popular in Danang where I am living ^^
Thank you and have a great week ahead :)

Next winter I'm going to travel around South east Asia)
I'd like to visit that place ))
Keep in touch and if you have Instagram follow me :
Valeriikorneiko

Sure! Just followed u on instagram. Let's stay in touch.

I see . Thank you and keep in touch )
Waiting forward the next winter to travel to your country 😎

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Sure, looking forward to seeing u again soon πŸ€—