Bitter Sweet

in Pinmapple2 years ago

img_1354.heic

Above picture is my 24 year old daughter who took a trip to Cairo recently. I was so excited for her, because her Grandmother is not too far away in the city of Giza. Special treat for my daughter and Mother cause it’s been maybe four years since my Mother has been back to the DMV.

img_1371.heic

img_1367.heic
So, my daughter and her girlfriend made their pilgrimage to Giza, got a hotel that was cheaper and closer to the museums she and her girlfriend wanted to attend.

img_1332.heic

My Mother whom would talk on the phone on how she misses her grand babies and wish they could come visit. For it to happen and be ghosted by her. Your guess is as good as mine. My mother is safe cause she continues to dm me on messenger but just can’t seem to get in contact with my daughter and her girlfriend. I wonder?

img_1366.heic

All in all my daughter had a great time with her lovely and has since returned to the DMV safely. The trip was magical and pineal gland opening she said lol

img_0406.jpg

img_0406.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bangerstill.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You have a beautiful daughter 💞