You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Why a Weekend in Annecy Ignites Creativity

in Pinmapple β€’ 4 years ago

Hey ! I live in Annecy and I'm an artist ! πŸ˜„

smileycat thank you.png for your post that is wonderful, and so is my precious city and its magnificent lake and sumptuous mountains indeed πŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 

Thank you, Barbara 😊 I love the artwork and I am so glad to meet you!πŸ˜€ I have just been browsing through your art. Your whimsical creations are filled with imagination!

What a beautiful city to live in! We only spent a brief time and we liked it. I'm trying to imagine what it might be like to live in Annecy throughout the year. I guess I no longer need to think since I could read your posts. πŸ™‚

i'm happy you have enjoyed my creations, and this beautiful environment is the ideal place to feel filled with creativity and inspiration indeed πŸ˜‰ !

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.